Cardinal Francis Xavier Nguyen Van Thuan Foundation

Schedule of Services around the world

Last updated: 14 of September, 2013

Sunday, Sept. 01 Friday, Sept. 13 Saturday, Sept. 14 Sunday, Sept. 15 Monday, Sept. 16 Tuesday, Sept. 17 Friday, Sept. 20 Sunday, Sept. 22 Saturday, Sept. 28 Thursday, Oct. 17 Saturday, Oct. 26 Sunday, Nov. 24